The Catholic University of America

Contact Us

Director of Facilities, Maintenance & Operations

Rick Ricker

 ricker@cua.edu  202-319-5121

Assistant Director of Building Maintenance

Kelly Geishauser

geishauk@cua.edu 202-319-6155

Assistant Director, Grounds & Fleet Maintenance & Operations

Christopher Vetick

vetick@cua.edu 202-319-6014

Manager of Building Maintenance

Denny Blanco

blanco@cua.edu 202-319-5285

Sports Turf & Grounds Manager- Dufour Athletic Complex

Charles Lakey

lakey@cua.edu 202-319-5948

Grounds Manager-Main Campus

William Moore

moorew@cua.edu 202-319-5948

Manager of Fleet Maintenance

David Galetar

 galetar@cua.edu 202-319-5827

Master Electrician

Clark Rodano

rodano@cua.edu 202-319-6437